The Hidden Paradise of Tanay Rizal

I made my self a promise that I would explore the Philippines more and be inlove in its beauty.
Before the month of May will end, me and some of my friends decided to explore the  Hidden Paradise of  Tanay Rizal.

1313644_orig

Tinipak Cave and Tinipak River is one of the famous places here in the Philippines that you need to include in your “Must to go Places” list.
This is just 2 hours away from Metro Manila and you will see the beautiful, dramatic rock formations of this place.

9959754_orig169708_orig8188466_orig9959754_orig

9161647_orig

7977800_orig

4276418_orig

3760539_orig

3233702_orig 

To be honest I’m not really into trekking because of my asthma, I easily get tired.
This was my first time actually to do trekking and I’m so amazed by the beauty of our nature.
I really enjoyed this one-of-a-kind experience.

sofia-margarett_5_orig

Leave a Reply

