SWAP My Way ♥•CLOSED•♥

Aside from collecting hello kitty stuff and collecting shoes, I love collecting watch too.
I have watch for sporty day, casual and for an important event.


It really don’t bother me if it’s an expensive or a cheap one as long as I like it, surely I’ll have it.

Most of my collection is Michael Kors and Tomato Time,  I love two toned watch, very classy and so gorgeous everytime you wear it . 

Most of the time I simply wear my SWAP watch by Tomato Time, I can change the strap of my watch depend on my mood.

One of my favorite brand too is Tomato. Tomato Time  has been around for 10 years and they have impressed me so much especially. Tomato is not only known for it’s affordable & fashionable clothes and watches.

I actually love their SWAP Watch. It has a silicone strap that is available in 30 different colors and you have the chance to choose from different watch face designs that you can SWAP anyway you want!

844424

With this SWAP watch you can show your own individual style, personality and everyday mood! Whatever your preferences or interests in life there is a perfect SWAP watch for you!

What I love with this watch it has a stainless steel case back, a 3atm water resistant, hypoallergenic silicone strap and come with one year warranty on its Japan made mechanism. AWESOME right?

I’m sharing my joy to a lucky reader !!!!

Well, here’s your chance! All you have to do is:

1. Follow @tomatotime_ph and @swapwatch on Instagram

2. Follow my account on Facebook , Twitter and Instagram (if you don’t have all these accounts, it’s very easy to make one!  )

3. Repost  this  picture on your Instagram or post this on Facebook:

1443693217

hashgtag

#sopyagiveaways and  #thoughtofwisdom

TAG  5 of your friends and Me

TIP: FOLLOW MY 3 SOCIAL MEDIA ACCOUNTS AND YOU WILL HAVE INSTANT 3 ENTRIES FOR THE GIVEAWAY

4. Leave a comment below with your Name, email address and contact number.

That’s It! You need to be a resident of the Philippines to qualify for this contest.
It is open from today until October 28, 2015.

Winner to be announced on October 31, 2015

Leave a Reply

